ASE is a leading expert in the fields of passenger flow and transport. We solve complex problems that help fully utilise the existing potential of transport hubs and public spaces.

We believe in maximising existing capacities over costly investment in infrastructure. With our technology, we strive to achieve higher usage figures, lower operating costs, increased turnover, safer environments, and higher customer satisfaction. It’s a strategy that enables us to provide viable and cost-effective solutions to our customers who want to maximise the potential of existing infrastructure.

ASE AG (1996) is based in Zurich and employs 30 people. Its customer portfolio includes a wide range of well-known retailers, transport companies and public authorities.

Our view


MEET THE TEAM

Uri Schtalheim

Uri Schtalheim

CEO, Dipl. Ing. FH. Data Analysis and Process Design

+41 (0)44 253 75 72 uri.schtalheim@ase.ch
Sebastian Ropers

Sebastian Ropers

Dir. Business Development

+41 (0)44 253 75 85 sebastian.ropers@ase.ch
Silvia Keller

Silvia Keller

CEO Assistant, HR, office manager

+41 (0)44 253 75 74 silvia.keller@ase.ch
Lukas Gamper

Lukas Gamper

Head of Pedestrian Counting System, BSc ZFH in Engineering and Management

+41 (0)44 253 75 77 lukas.gamper@ase.ch
Homajun Ahadyar

Homajun Ahadyar

Pedestrian Counting System, BSc in Computer Science, with Specialisation in Enterprise Computing UAS Zurich

+41 (0)44 253 75 73 homajun.ahadyar@ase.ch
Stefan Ott

Stefan Ott

Data and Process Management, BSc ZFH in Engineering and Management

+41 (0)44 253 75 76 stefan.ott@ase.ch
Fabian Lang

Fabian Lang

Pedestrian Counting System

+41 (0)44 253 75 75 fabian.lang@ase.ch
Basil Vitins

Basil Vitins

Head of Modelling and Simulation, Dr. Sc. ETH Zurich

+41 (0)44 253 75 78 basil.vitins@ase.ch
Julia Wysling

Julia Wysling

Modelling and Simulation, MSc ETH Mathematics

+41 (0)44 253 75 79 julia.wysling@ase.ch
Mirwais Tayebi

Mirwais Tayebi

Head of Software Engineering, MSc ETH Computer Science

+41 (0)44 253 75 80 mirwais.tayebi@ase.ch
Nikolay Kunev

Nikolay Kunev

Software Engineering

+41 (0)44 253 75 81 nikolay.kunev@ase.ch
Asutosh Satapathy

Asutosh Satapathy

Software Engineering, MSc Carnegie Mellon University Computer Science

+41 (0)44 253 75 83 asutosh.satapathy@ase.ch
Michael Moos

Michael Moos

Modelling and Simulation MSc ETH Computer Science

mm@ase.ch
Jessica Weibel

Jessica Weibel

Modelling & Simulation

jwe@ase.ch
Armand Chouzy

Armand Chouzy

armand.chouzy@ase.ch
Michael Trautmann

Michael Trautmann

michael.trautmann@ase.ch
Olivia Schlegel

Olivia Schlegel

olivia.schlegel@ase.ch
Luca Häfliger

Luca Häfliger

luca.haefliger@ase.ch
Tabea Ulrich

Tabea Ulrich

tabea.ulrich@ase.ch
Jonathan Gebrehgziabher

Jonathan Gebrehgziabher

jonathan.gebrehgziabher@ase.ch
Tobias Ulrich

Tobias Ulrich

tobias.ulrich@ase.ch
Athavan Ranganathan

Athavan Ranganathan

athavan.ranganathan@ase.ch